[Book Reading #34] Matt Mullins' Basic Tricks: The 1st Step-by-Step Book on Acrobatics for Martial Artists

in #tricking6 years ago

Serial No.- 34 

Category:- Informative Book (11. Sports & Games)

Book:- Matt Mullins' Basic Tricks: The 1st Step-by-Step Book on Acrobatics for Martial Artists

Author:- Matthew Mullins

Language:- English

Publisher:- High Mountain Publishing, California, USA

Published:- July 2006

No. of Pages:- 165

My after reading review (December 01, 2018):- Martial arts without tricking is just like HTML without CSS. It adds an extra beauty to your martial arts style. Actually tricking or similar kinds of moves are used in three different fields, such as - gymnastics, hip hop dancing and martial arts.

But I am interested only in martial arts tricking. So I decided to learn some basic tricking moves. And my way to learn anything new is by reading a good book on that topic. 

Finally I found that book. It's a book comes with basic tricking moves, but it's a good book. It comes with lots of colourful pictures and describes each and every moves with easy to understand language. Also I am a beginner level learner so this basic tricking book is good for me. And I forgot to mention one more thing, it comes with training videos DVD.

Learning tricking definitely is not an easy task, but once I learn all those hard but beautiful moves I shall start feeling myself a complete martial artist.

So many decision I have taken to become a superior martial arts fighter and learning tricking is one of them. I know this is not an easy journey but definitely an enjoyable journey.




Main Article:- My Journey through the Ocean of Knowledge (Books)

Website:- www.karahaman.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41