Step to double steemit earning...

in #trick7 years ago

Here in this post am going to show you step to step process how to earn steemit ....

  • First we have to post a blog #your_post
    Then only you can able to reedem otherwise nothing can able to reedem
  • image
    See this above image only 0.01$ available in this post let's see how am going to increase author reward within 5 minutes.
  • Next to this copy the post link that is acting as a basic thing of our trick to double our vote .
  • image
    Click wallet ...
  • image
    Clock transfer there only you are going to transfer available SBD (steemit dollars)...
  • image
    Then in To put as "minnowbooster" and in amount as much you have. For example I have 0.010 $ am going to send it to them and double it. And in memo paste the copied link. Click on send after a few minutes.
  • image I receive 0.001$ from minnowbooster now check out your post which you sent a link
  • image
    I found that I got 0.03$ then I felt very happy .
    If you had any doubt comment below follow us @ranjithpvrp
Sort:  

@minnowbooster is amazing service! Using it myself and experience is great so far!

minnowbooster is awesome. it just takes awhile to get the hang of using it.

Welcome to Steem @ranjithpvrp I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50