A tribute to Dolores O'Riordan

in #tribute7 years ago (edited)

She has a very unique voice, that's must be the first impression of all ear who's listen to Cranberries music. and all the living thing now feel so much lost since the news that Dolores has passed away spread out a few days ago. And it's became a trending news on every social media life in all over the world. And I individually gave my biggest condolence for the unexpectable.

One of their song that has been stolen my heart a away is "animal "instinct". I made this video yesterday in @kanotbu #bivakemperom, and thank you for them whose participating on making it until this video done. if you really love Cranberries just go check my cover (link above). I also preview the lyrics below this post. Enjoy.


Dia memiliki suara yang sangat unik, itu mungkin kesan pertama yang paling melekat di telinga para pendengar musik Cranberrie. Semua orang sekarang merasakan kehilangan yang sangat mendalam sejak berita bahwa Dolores telah meninggal dunia beredar beberapa hari yang lalu. Dan berita itu menjadi trending topik di semua media sosial di seluruh dunia. Dan saya pribadi ingin mengucapkan belasungkawa yang sangat mendalam terhadap berita yang tidak terduga tersebut.

Satu diantara lagu mereka yang telah mencuri hati saya adalah "animal instinct". Saya membuat video ini kemarin di @kanotbu #bivakemperom, terima kasih pada mereka yang telah berpartisipasi dalam membuat video ini hingga selesai. Apabila kalian mencintai Cranberries silahkan cek cover yang saya buat (link diatas). Saya juga mencantum lirik dibawah postingan ini. Selamat menikmati.


*"Animal Instinct"*

Suddenly something has happened to me
As I was having my cup of tea
Suddenly I was feeling depressed
I was utterly and totally stressed
Do you know you made me cry
Do you know you made me die

And the thing that gets to me
Is you'll never really see
And the thing that freaks me out
Is I'll always be in doubt
It is a lovely thing that we have
It is a lovely thing that we
It is a lovely thing, the animal
The animal instinct

So take my hands and come with me
We will change reality
So take my hands and we will pray
They won't take you away
They will never make me cry, no
They will never make me die

And the thing that gets to me
Is you'll never really see
And the thing that freaks me out
Is I'll always be in doubt

The animal, the animal, the animal instinct in me
It's the animal, the animal, the animal instinct in me
It's the animal, it's the animal, it's the animal instinct in me
It's the animal, it's the animal, it's the animal instinct in me

Sort:  

Hey, great picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36