You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicago Louie gone – he passed over today

in #tribute7 years ago

Aw man, I hate this. Breaks my heart. I have my pawed best friend right now asleep like an angel,I can't fathom my life here without her. It's bearable because of her. I wouldn't be able to place her "to sleep" when the time comes. I lost my two childhood pawed friends and it was so painful I never wanted to get close to another, took my ages for another to steal my heart. Dogs (cats, all animals) are for us to protect and love.
Nice tribute to Louie ❤ Rebecca.

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by ...yes I am used to old Chicago Louie and he plays with my dog...strange feeling that he is gone..love you friends because one day we all have to say goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46