Sort:  

Yes I am glad you can relate. I am hoping to do more tributes. It's a shame that people only really say their deepest gratitude for their loved ones after they die. I would love to do one for my mom and dad, because they are such an important part of my life. I'm not married, but how cool would it be to say all the cool things you love about your wife in a way that might encourage others to do so. I love you is often something we say, but posting some of your favorite things about friends, teachers, or people who made an impact in your life can only make the world a more positive place. This platform opened my eyes to the endless possibilities I have to make a real impact in this world. And after I am gone hopefully people can go back and look at these posts and appreciate my humor and writings. I'd much rather be remembered for posts like these, than the facebook status updates that nobody will care about when I'm gone. I finally feel like I have a way to help and contribute something to society. As those close to me can attest I have made a 180 degree turn in my enthusiasm for life. Will I be able to be successful and not need a regular nine to five? Maybe but if I can truly help someone out of their own hard time or cope with a loss, it will be worth it. I'd much rather be here than on facebook (I only check it occasionally these days). Hope you have many happy times with your dog and cherish the joy they bring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69