Sort:  

thank you so much for commenting! I really appreciate it - used to be that we had great conversations on here, but that seems a think of the past... and thanks for the resteem... blessings to you!

Yeah, too many folks on here "can't afford" to interact with the blockchain these days. That is why I put all of my Steem into Steempower so I could at least socialize a bit. No problem! Blessings to you as well!

Was it a good experience, or a hellish one? So far, our experience has been good but, only because we have the skills to make money on the street the legit way. Only had to panhandle a few times. Sleeping in the snow/rain sort of sucked but, it is what it is.

it was ok... i was actually couchsurfing and then living in my car for a very short while and then I was able to barter cleaning and a little $ for a room in a house and gradually able to get back on my feet, but the whole mental condition of that time was one of complete raw desperation so i would prefer not to go back to it... rather live on land in the country off the grid and not have the survival pressures of the city.

There ya go! Living proof that we are masters of our own destiny. Thanks for the chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79