You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Dreaming: What Have I Done to Support Community on Steemit? A Response to @elamental's Writing Contest

in #tribevibes6 years ago

Really really inspiring @riverflows! I often feel the same when it comes to fitting in to more than one specific tribe, and all the Make The World A Better Place tribes have made that jumping around from tribe to tribe really possible.

that’s the global world we live in, after all, that we can walk into one person’s tribe and learn and grow and contribute, then travel into another and do the same and then come back again.

I love it. Excellent work on creating @naturalmedicine, I need to dive into all the archives a bit more

Good luck on winning your 1Ups, you are doing tons to support community on steemit, I find myself always smiling when I see you've responded to one of my posts on steemit or a thread on disccord!

Thanks for everything you do 😁

Sort:  

Really? Man if I make you smile my work is done! That really makes me feel all warm and gooey inside. Thanks so much!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes really! Sorry for the late late reply.... I'm catching up! You're welcome 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45