You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of the Distances Between Us & Those We Love

in #tribevibes5 years ago

Riverflows, the dream is really only truly understood by the dreamer, but I personally believe that some dreams are symbolic in nature, some prophetic and some visiting different worlds.
This dream of yours seems quite profound to me and perhaps is telling of a future you will be involved in?
Also, reminded me of this recent post made by @nomad-magus in which he elaborates on this idea of different realms. https://steemit.com/dreams/@nomad-magus/meetings-with-strage-populations-a-dream-interpretation

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, @kimberlylane. I always find @nomadmagus' posts interesting, and I wondered what he'd think of mine! I do think it was profound, which is why it really stuck, and days later is still in my head. My father is ill at the moment so I think it's much to do with that - it's definitely about the future that is coming, a very different world for me. I found it interesting that you and your daughter get into each others dreams!! That's amazing! The dream psyche is fascinating.

Yes, most amaZing!
Sending you and your father love~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35