Sort:  

thank you! I will make you one...won.

Oh I wubbs EWE. Lemme know watt Eye may dew 4U. Exchanges are fun. 🙏🙌✨🎉❣

not sure... what do you think? are yo u still in Denver?

Hm. Well, I don't like to make assumptions, but if I can interest you in a reading, I'm happy to do some work for you.

I'm in a place near the red dot that Reversed itself on Nederland's proof of where all the S I L V E R that got waxed landed...

don't take this the wrong way, but I don't let other people read me because it messes with my intuition. YOu don't need to do anything for me - honestly because you are donig something for me by letting me do the auragraph and expand my imagery and take some risks. I have no idea where you are.

Know worries about that matter between us, @in2itiveart. Just know Eye Am happy to share in some weigh if there is anything I can do for you. I'm happy to receive your gift. I love your work. I'm hovering between metallic particles that don't get tickled for "seek answer" between Ned and Den for the R/E.AD salad plate that is being forked over by GNOSTIC MED/USA...

I can circulate near where you may expect. ✨💥🎈🧠🎮🤖👁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41