Auragraph Mandala 1, with Sigil: Humanity Is Free & Videos On How It Was Made

in #tribevibes5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6896.JPG

How I made the Original Auragraph:

IMG_6886.JPG

The term "Auragraph" was coined by the Spiritualist Harold Sharp in the 1930s. It is a pictoral view of a person's Aura done in a Mandalaic format - a circle, but showing the Left and Right hemisphere's of the brain's expression.

How I expanded on it with color...


IMG_6892.JPG

How I made the Sigil

I might actually use this as a sketch for a larger work...
The Auragraph is telling me that in order for me to reflect the Sun, as in the water, I must let my inner flower bloom upon the world. I am deeply moved by the goings on in the world and I need to let my feelings nourish my creativity rather than just refusing to do art...

Whether it will be in a spectacular way such as Vinny and Mark is unknown, but I just need to do what I do best and the answers will come.

Previous Posts

https://steemit.com/mpassio/@in2itiveart/mark-passio-live-stream-on-vinny-eastwood-show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61