Sort:  

I found this disturbing.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

well good! It is successful! - some are here to comfort the afflicted - while others - to afflict the comfortable!

This is pretty rad!!!

thank you so much!!! what is disturbing to me is that people are disturbed by my art, but not disturbed ENOUGH by the bullshit that is going on around here to lay asside differences and work together for CHANGE - we seem happily content to boil to death together in the water as the Dark Occultists continue to turn up the heat.

Very true.

I've been working with sigils for some time as well, they can be very powerful. I like your stuff!!! Have you heard of the creativecoin tag? You might be able to earn a little extra $ for the same posts. I hope things even out with your living arrangement... Sending good vibes!!!

hey thanks so much for telling me about creativecoin - I will try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51