You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Dreaming: What Have I Done to Support Community on Steemit? A Response to @elamental's Writing Contest

in #tribevibes6 years ago

This was such a brilliant post and I felt touched and reminded of myself, ever wandering over all platforms, being basically everywhere. Some call this my weakness, I will proof it is my strength. As you demonstrate here perfectly, we are all part of many communities and often feel disconnected from all. 1UP will support all these consciousness endeavours of yours via the #tribevibes tag. I feel also a strong synchronicity to have read this post of yours. By any means, Steem is a time hungry business and our all networks grow quickly. I have not been following your recent progress, so it was just the perfect moment to stumble upon you again.

We can empower ourselves with the communities on Steem. And 1UP will empower the Steem communities on so many levels. #TribeVibes is the movement that WILL change the world.

Sort:  

some call this my weakness. i will prove it is my strength.

@flauwy I love this comment so much. I totally get what you mean as when you flit in and out you can feel as if people think you're being flaky or non committal but that's not it at all. your comment made me realise even more that people like us are needed - we're doing our best and #tribevibes is a great way to say 'hey, we're all united' in this whole conscious awareness thing, whatever you call it. And tribes need different folk to make them stronger - the wanderers, the dreamers, the organisers, the loud ones, the quiet ones, the innovators, the writers and artists and tinkers and makers. We are all uniting in an amazing space and I am so humbled to be part of it all. And I'm totally stoked that you have had a chance to see what we're doing at @naturalmedicine and how we fit into this big tribal puzzled. Sometimes Ithink we should be called @naturaltribe, which would have fitted better haha! Much love to you, thanks so much for your beautiful comment and thanks for the support. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67