You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Dreaming: What Have I Done to Support Community on Steemit? A Response to @elamental's Writing Contest

in #tribevibes6 years ago

OMG @riverflows this is such a wonderful piece, as you are indeed one of the most beautiful souls I've encountered here, and am so pleased and humbled to call "friend". I was deeply humbled and thrilled that you invited me into NM, and am forever grateful.
You indeed have, and continue to make the world a better place, at the very least with the work you do here and on Discord.
And the way you and your team have developed NM is nothing short of tremendous.
This is not to blow smoke up your tush, this is to hopefully add just a tad of momentum to your already amazingly high production level.
So much love to you and the team,
-Logan

Sort:  

Awww... I'll take the tush smoke!! Thanks my friend, this means the world to me 💚💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45