Exercising Honesty

in #tribesteepup4 years ago (edited)

Snapseed.jpg

Honesty is a bridge that connects us to truth. Though it may not always be easy, radical honesty can be such a potent tool for self inquiry, leading us towards deeper meaning, purpose, love and fulfillment in life. Through honesty with ourselves and others, we can actualize heaven on earth.⁣⁣⁣⁣
•⁣⁣⁣⁣
𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐠𝐞: Answer the following questions with depths of honesty that you have never ventured to before. Dig deep!⁣⁣⁣⁣
•⁣⁣⁣⁣

  1. What is my greatest challenge in life? ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
  2. What else can I do to be more of who I am?⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
  3. How much of my creative energy is tied up in guilt, hatred, resentment, lack, or fear?⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
  4. What emotion am I still denying to avoid something changing in my life? ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
  5. What is the biological function that is the weakest link in my health and how can I begin to restore that? ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
  6. Do the people I surround myself with encourage the expression of my truth and authenticity? ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    •⁣⁣⁣⁣
    𝘕𝘰𝘵𝘦 - 𝘞𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘢𝘯𝘴𝘸𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘨 “𝘐 𝘥𝘰𝘯’𝘵 𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸” - 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘶𝘴𝘶𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘪𝘯𝘥𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘴 𝘢 𝘭𝘢𝘤𝘬 𝘰𝘧 𝘢𝘸𝘢𝘳𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘴. 𝘈𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘢𝘭𝘪𝘻𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘥𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘮𝘴, 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘵𝘩 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘰𝘧𝘵𝘦𝘯 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘵𝘴 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘢𝘸𝘢𝘳𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘤𝘭𝘢𝘳𝘪𝘵𝘺. ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    •⁣⁣⁣⁣
    Further invitation: Comment below or create a video sharing your experience answering these questions. Share the clarity you discover 🌟 ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    ⁣⁣⁣⁣
    #consciousness #selflove #selfinquiry #personaldevelopment #holistichealth #wellness #ascension #honesty
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45