Today I had a root canal, I was so lucky to have an exceptional four canals in one molar, Jippie! 😝

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

I just came back from my root canal:

600px-Blausen_0774_RootCanal.png

It cost me 202 euro! Very glad I was getting help on Friday night as the pain was really hard to bare. I thought I was sick yesterday as everything hurt: my ear, my throat, my head, my molar, but apparently it was just the nerves in my very infected molar that made everything else hurt.
Only today the molar started really misbehaving and gave me pain shots that were worse then my worst migraine. There was no doubt about it, I had an infected molar!
So the emergency dentist who was rescuing me and being a real sport about hurting the hell out of me on his Friday night, became for a short while almost my favourite person in the world. Almost, as I was so grateful. Until I had to pay and he said that this was just the initial treatment. 😜 Luckily this emergency seal they placed on my molar after the root canal is good for the coming three months.
Now I am sitting here at 8.30 at night with a numb mouth, unable to eat.
I realise this is probably not the most fun post to read on your Friday night, but if you feel like upvoting me to support me financially, please feel free! I have no problem with it whatsoever after that torture session.

Have a nice weekend! I hope yours started a little better than mine!

Lots of Love, numb mouthed Clara @wombloom

I am a proud member of:

image.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

LOGO-bg-wh-no-outline.jpg

Sort:  

glad everything went as well as it could Clara! wishing you a speedy recovery <3

That's kind of you! Thank you @mountainjewel!

I would rather spend time with your little friend
Root canals not fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Hoping your Sunday finds you doing well Clara

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, thanks! Not yet, the molar was infected again but I have silver water now and it's healing. So I'm better now. Greetings to you and have a nice Tuesday!

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

I hope yours started a little better then mine!
It should be better than instead of better then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32