Proze: Why I love trees.

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

Why I love trees.

Trees are extentions of Mother earth, rising up in to the sky.
They are what we are, a vertical bridge between Earth and Cosmos.
Only they do it silently and with so much grace.
Standing strong in sunshine, wind and rain.
Through all seasons they are the everlasting ally.
Never hopeless, even when they lose all of their leaves.
Always knowing new leaves are growing... in secret.

The green saps , holding their Mother's love and nourishment,
rising up in them,
don't end in thoughts, they end in leaves.
Soft translucent green leaves that lightly interact with the world around them.
Taking care of the needs of the tree and giving back, mostly giving back.
They are creatures of metabolism above and below.
Mighty transformers in service of the world around them.
My giant, peaceful friends lift me up when I am around them.
They don't know what judgement is.
Not even when someone separates them from their Mother.
They even provide sustenance to the woodcutter.
All they know is the giving love of the Mother
The trees are testifying to this love Mother earth has for us.
That is what they do.
And I love them for that!
1751088-cddc39.png
Do you love trees? If so, care to tell me why in the comments? And I'd also love to hear why they are important to you.
I felt like praising trees in this post because it seems like they are being cut all around me..
Rumours are that it's being done so that the signal of the 5 G sending devices that they are planning on installing in Holland can pass unobstructed at a certain hight. It is said that trees above that hight are being cut down. I am very much hoping that this is not true and that there is some reasonable explanation, yet I am still to find out what could be a good enough reason to cut trees down and also what I am really curious to know: Are there ANY benefits to having 5 G internet?????

Love Clara @wombloom

logosteemit.png

P.s. I write for Tribe Steemup for the sake of uplifting consciousnes.
Liked the content? Upvote and follow for more.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81