Photography: Dutch skies before rain

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

Dutch skies before rain

There's something about the moment right before rain, It has magic. At least to me it does.
I was on my way home in the evening, when I was mesmerised by the colour of these clouds. I got off my bicycle and climbed through a dry creek to take these pictures...

IMG_3332.JPG

()

IMG_9084.JPG

IMG_1951.JPG

If you're wondering if I got home before the rain... I did. Just about...

If you liked the magic I shared with you please upvote and follow for more.

Love Clara @ wombloom

logo4.png

For more content like this from other writers/artists go to:

image.png

and:

LOGO-bg-wh-no-outline.jpg

Hope to see you soon again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82