You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness in Schools as a Way of Improving Society: A Response to TSU QOTW

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Ahhhhh I'm sorry I got to this so late! I would have resteemed it! Awesome!

I really loved this whole post. This would make a huge difference in the entire school atmosphere, a reduction of bullying and shaming, better absorption of important material, better relationships, and many more kids who are able to reach their full potential before they start wrinkling.

Either way, I think having a teacher who is mindful already makes a world of difference for the kids! You are doing great. I love unschooling but I also love conscious education like this!

And I'm honored to be one of your favorites!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!! Yeah you are. Sometimes I lose touch with you but I really do love your musings...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82