What Does Being Aware Mean to You? TribeSteemUp Biweekly Question

Awareness.jpg

Valour separator.jpg

Hello, again my friends! I was totally busy with Alphamemes the last couple of days and moving so I didn't have much time to write posts myself (Thank you @Zakludick for helping me out!).

Today I will answer the biweekly question of the TribeSteemUp community and promote their cause because it is an absolutely great and effective cause.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

What is "TribeSteemUp"?

TribeSteemUp is a community of chosen content creators who do not get much cash here on Steem yet even tho they create really good content.

Once you get into this community (invite only) you will get a daily upvote of currently around $12 which helps us content creators who do not get the big upvotes a lot!

I am proud to be a member of TSU because it means that others really like my content and because it is invite only. I am among many other great content creators there that are a great source of knowledge!

TSU Banner.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

What Does Being Aware Mean to You?

Being aware to me means to be in the moment. That is the short answer to that question. When you are in the moment you are aware of what is happening around you.

You experience life itself best at the moment because you hear what is happening right now in existence and not when you think about the future or the past which are just illusions.

But there is also another form of being aware and that is being aware of some circumstances for example that you are aware that SBD is currently worth around $1.25.

There really is not much else to say in this regard and it would only be filler. I personally prefer to read books that don't have much filler because time is the most valuable thing we have, the more we waste it, the more we waste the thing called life.

However, if the purpose is to relax then I gladly read filler content or read stories! But that is offtopic.

I am sure other TSU members will have other answers to that question.

And that's my answer to the question "What does being aware mean to you?"

Follow Cookies Wisdom.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would increase my Steem Witness rank by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks for the mention @valorforfreedom. I am glad to have helped create some good content for you. It also helps me along the way.

Being aware, living and being... definitely more to do with the human experience of existence rather than the fixation on both sides of the time-stream that we cannot do anything about.

Love the Cookie Monster quote as well!

Agree with all you said Zak, if you want to keep publishing on my blog you know how to do it. 👍

Oh I definitely will!

At this moment, the thing that I'm most aware of, as I get older, the ages of my parents get older, this is the saddest thing in the world, and slowly but surely I will live and fight on my own in this world. A pattern of life that everyone must experience. Birth and Death. :)

I see the same with my grandparents.

Here is a quote that will empower you:

“Death and destruction are necessary to the health of the world, and therefore as natural, and lovable, as birth and life. Only priests and born cowards moan and weep over dying. Brave men face it with approving nonchalance.”

Yeah, at the end We only need to make our grandparents happy. Make a good karma for a good future day. God bless . :)

Indeed, thank you Doodle! 👍

You're welcome my friend, keep doing the good things. ;)

aahahhahaha cookie monster! love him so much x

a very succinct answer indeed. sometimes I wish i had that skill! he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77