@tribesteemup Now Pays Out The 10th Highest Amount of Rewards On Steem and is 50th In the Steem Ocean Voter Rank! Go Tribe!!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Things have moved rapidly for the @tribesteemup consciousness movement on Steem.. Thanks to @kennyskitchen, @jamesc, @adamkokesh and many others, this pro peace, pro anarchy, pro vegan, pro creative group is really making wavs in the Steemy Seas!

As you can see, @tribesteemup paid out a total of $6833.66 SBD in the last week of completed payouts on Steem, which put the group in the 10th position on the whole blockchain, behind the other leading accounts that are more familiar names in the top 10:


tribesteemup payout

On top of that achievement, we reached the 50th position in the Steem Ocean Voter Rank Table, as a result of the absence of self voting, combined with the high level of rewards payouts stemming from the account:

tribesteemup summaryjpg

You can check out the full voting history and other stats for @tribesteemup on the profile page at Steemocean here.

Thanks to everyone who is co-operating to make this a very inspiring demonstration of what is possible with a conscious intent to vibrate in a balanced, loving and healthy way! :)

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

@xeldal belongs to the top 10. I have also chosen him as a witness.

What rejection note is there related to posting?
It looks like you are not posting about investing in the crypto market. Just about the top 10 payment ratings.

What rejection note is there related to posting?

Can you ask that using different words? I am not sure what you are asking.

Can I fix it?
I mean, your post notes under "disclaimer".

Ah thanks.. I copied that text into the post by accident.. I have removed it now ;)

You welcome sir 😀

I've noticed a few of my permie type peers now getting regular $10 upvotes from this account.... although my feeling is they'd better enjoy those while they last as I'm sure they'll drop once the membership base expands!

I'm looking forward to when I finally get my flat sold, buy some land and can steer my blog to include positive* things rather than critique.

*Although I don't subscribe to the 'just be positive and the system will wither away' philosophy: it needs critique too, someone's got to hold the damn system to account!

Critique can be constructive, provided the solutions are being sought and denial is not involved ;)
I think it is generally healthier to make a majority of our thoughts on topics that direct us towards wellbeing and I think this support helps me focus more in that way, which I am very welcoming of!

Yup I agree and fair enough! My favourite sort of critique is to ridiculorise (if that's even a word) ordinary life, I kind of enjoy it.

What do I have to do to get these regular upvotes please?

I'm willing to be part of this community.

Thanks for this @TribeSteemUp update, @Ura-Soul. Exciting transformation. ;)

this is amazing!! i am so grateful to be a part of this revolutionary abundance generator. i hope this will "catch on" and more people will do this model! thanks @ura-soul for sharing the stats! wow!!

I just love how you always refer to it as the abundance generator. That's how I'm always going to refer to it from now on, too. Every time I see those words my heart soars.

haha thanks :) i think i heard it from kenny first? either way, that's totally what it is!!! <3 <3 <3 soar on! steem on!

Yeah, the description of the account is community abundance generator. It's the greatest set of words ever put together. 😀

What @brightstar said! Haha

Abundance generator... Yes

:) haha awesome!! <3 <3 <3

Wow. You know, I was just looking at some accounts that used to be so far ahead of me. And now I look at their payouts and think oh man that stinks. It's crazy how things change! Then the very next thing I saw was this post. How fucking incredible. I am so fortunate. We are all so fortunate to be part of this - not only the abundance generator, but the abundance generator within this extremely refreshing movement called Steemit on the revolutionary blockchain that will change the world. We're doing something, guys! And we're doing it together. All the cheesy feelings. I'm going to go off an have a spectacular night. I'm so blessed. Thanks for pointing this out @ura-soul. Can only imagine where we're going. 🚀 I am going to use my account and my voice and the blockchain and this magnificent opportunity to uplift people to the max. I'm going to pass on everything I've learned in my life.

Its such a heart based group too, I was in Discord today for the first time and there was a lot of love in that room! Thanks to all that makes @tribesteemup what it is, this is how humans can REALLY operate in the World!

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of Steem Ocean on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add Steem Ocean to your favorite projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87