You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What life events made me who I am today? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 191]

I have no problem with the word fuck, it does not bother me. The reason you got flagged is because you insulted a member of our tribe, there are various communities on Steemit and we always support one another. Alchemage was doing just that, as was I by flagging your comments, we are all entitled to our opinions and our beliefs, to be honest it really is none of my business unless it involves one of my Tribe and in your case you have insulted 2 people that I have a lot of respect for. As I said above it is a shame things have worked out this way for you as there are so many supportive communities on here and that is what I love most about this platform. We each choose how we wish to interact with others at the end of the day.

Sort:  

You are a fucktard, and so is your buddy Alchemage. Get the fuck out of Steemit. Take your fucktard mage with you. Your tribe is a disgrace. Fuck off!!!

Fucktard is not in the dictionary,
Therefore u have been flagged again. Soon u will discover -1 ..

Get some help! U should be a comedian i think u would do well

Haha. I didn't expect you to be that funny.
I'm sorry it was just to easy to get here.

I am glad you like my comedy. I do not really mind you downvoting my last comment, as it was admittedly spiteful and unrelated to the content of the original article.

If you genuinely like my comedy, you should be more supportive, though.

I am supporting your exit from steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67