You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Tribesteemup a Powerful Community?

Great article, community has really changed down through the ages, it is so amazing how supported I feel by so many that are all over the world, to be able to link up with people who share the same values as you is so empowering, that has been my greatest surprise coming onto steemit. It really has changed my idea of community, really happy to have you in here alongside me if though we are oceans apart xx

Sort:  

I know! It is so revolutionary. I never would have thought it possible, but here I have community like I haven't had in many years, maybe ever. I'm so grateful for you and your friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85