You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Being Aware Means to Me: My Answer to the Tribe Steem Up Bi-Weekly question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

great write up @elamental, I really love how we all managed to come at this question from our different views, we all live our own realities, which is really a reflection of our awareness, yet we are all so alike too, I guess that is why we are all part of TribeSteemUp

When you truely open your heart to the Earth, it will open its heart to you, and grant you access to abilities otherwise undiscovered by our experience in this human condition.

Loved this xx

Sort:  

I am happy you enjoyed it. I am also glad I finally had time to participate in this. You know I was previously unaware of this contest until I temporarily took the reigns of TSU, and had to start manually managing these posts. I am glad I discovered this, and happy to continue participating :-)

yeah it is a great way for us all to get to know one another better and to also promote the Tribe xxx

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47