You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immigration Or Segregation? My response to a controversial post.... and the TSU Question Of The Week - What does TSU mean to me...

well done @eco-alex for writing this, for being such a strong and empowered voice, I was really shocked to read that article and I was really struggling with what to even say in response to it. It upsets me to read such things that are working towards dividing us all even further, I stand with you in finding ways to unite and remind one another that

When WE have a strong enough identity, and are free from oppression ourselves, only then can we see others for who they really are!

much love and respect my friend xxx

Sort:  

thank you! that needed to come out!!! I can appreciate people who have never seen or lived somewhere that integration happens and works ... but i know in my heart of hearts that it is the only way forward for an evolved intelligent race! well get there sooner or later ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34