You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Posts I'm Working On & A Few Words For My Supporters

Personally, as much as I need the money I'm simply not prepared to lower my quality to obtain it .

You’re a class act my friend, always have been 👊😎

Sort:  

Hey my friend, really good to hear from you and sorry for the late reply but I fell asleep! Thank you @tremendospercy, I really appreciate that ... Away from my house move and on a standard week, I could (on a daily basis) fairly easily knock out a couple of articles around popular talking points and make pretty good money .. but that would compromise the vision I had when I joined so I'm not prepared to do it.

Hope you're well dude, there is still a huge TP sized hole in this place .. never think you're not missed. I won't be around for a few days, but look forward to when we can have a good catch up. Take care buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32