Cut Your Smart Meter EMF By Over 95% !! -Simple And Inexpensive

in #tribesteemup6 years ago


I was experiencing strange feelings and anxiety while in my kitchen, and I noticed the smart meter is directly outside the wall near my sink. I borrowed a friend's TRI Meter and tested the EMF output on the smart meter and found it was "pegging" the meter at its maximum.

I saw some videos online about making a Faraday Mesh and decided to test it out.

Holy smokes, the Faraday Mesh actually works! All readings I have taken show very little EMF, and I CAN LITERALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE in my house and back yard. I am sleeping better, my body feels calm and a definite clarity of mind has become prevalent.

I have been installing these Faraday Meshes for my friends and family, and I am now considering doing it as a service in my neighborhood. I suggest strongly to CHECK if you have a smart-meter and install this mesh if you do.

It cost less than $10 for materials.

Peace, Love and Truth,
~Steemer-X


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85