Tribe Steem Up Design Contest Entry Post

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

I've been noodling on Canva this morning for the @tribesteemup design entry post challenged by @elamental and here's what I came up with...

Logo:
tsu logo.png

Banner:
TSU banner.png

I used a tribal design background and the hands signify the tribe connecting and supporting one another

The heart....well that unifies us all.

Hope you like em! xx

Sort:  

Well done, @startreat: I love your canva creation! :)


A big hug from @amico! ;)

So kind @amico thanks for stopping by to show the love xx

This is a wonderful design Star. :-D Love it!

Btw, Canva is my favorite tool to generate high quality graphics. :-) I use it everyday.

Thanks so much @hungryhustle..always so nice to get your support. Canva is great! I love it, so simple and fun to use xx

You are most welcome Star. :-) Keep creating awesome content. :-D and inspire all of us everytime!

This looks so peppy Star!

I am going to participate as well. Maybe tomorrow! :)

ooh yes, let me know how you get on, I would love to see your entry x

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59