You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahh! A Perfect Day...

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

That's a great life plan. My mom retired a year ago and I am seeing her potentiality more after that. Hope you find a mindful way of living.
BTW where can I find more about 'tribesteemup bi-weekly' question? It seems interesting.

Sort:  

Glad you are getting to spend more time with your mom! And i am working on having a more mindful, consciously aware life!
They announce the @tribesteemup Bi-weekly question in the members discord channel.
Just keep watch of some of the members posts and you will catch the bi-weekly question.

Oh! My mom lives in a different city with her other grand child's, plants and animals. She doesn't like my busy city.
I wish I could spend some time with her.
Is there anyway I can join the tribe? I'm on 'freedom tribe' discord. This is a separate thing I guess.

Thanks for the information. Wish you a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56