You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answer to the Bi-weekly Question by @TribeSteemUp

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

H-m-m that's a different viewpoint that we all originated from the same being and respond individually to the different circumstances.
It kind of makes me think of how a baby is born with the cells spitting and reproducing itself.
I like that you bought to the forefront

that the majority of the things happening to us are to some degree a result of our own choices and actions. Amazing, how much power we have!

It is surprising the power we have when we take a close look at it.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this question!

Sort:  

Originated from, or you could say we still ARE the same being. People say "I can't split myself in two." or "I can't be in two places at once." Well, what if you could... be in many places at once? Would you also react differently to things?
I think the neat part here is to brainstorm cosmologies. Not that it would actually make it so, but it's always a good exercise to break away from the norm to try a new vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43