You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp Tie Up Post-What Does It Mean To Be A Light-Worker?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Lovely post, these answers are all fittings and coming from different angles that merge into a a bigger complete spectrum. Every one has a potential to lean towards the Light or the Dark, but a light worker comprehends both and rise above to give something special and selfless at the same time.
Thanks and enjoyed the read.
######UPDATED######
I am less than a week old on the steem platform, and I am looking for community(ies) I would fit right into based on what I do and I'm passionate about. I am a happiness coach, writer, and part time motivational speaker with a drive to change the world by the side of other beautiful souls and minds.
It would mean a lot if you can direct me to some communities where my spirit can align with.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86