TribeSteemUp Question of the Week,"What Is The Meaning Of Life & Why Are We Here?"

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

download (14).jpeg
"What Is The Meaning Of Life & Why Are We Here?" That can be a hard question that we all have asked ourselves. Some of us may have screamed that question aloud to the Universe demanding answers. Catch me in the wrong mood and I might say, The Fuck if I know! what is the purpose of all this shit anyway! I think the answer to, "why are we here?" starts with your belief system. If you practice one of the many organized religions you will have one answer. If you have transcended past organized religion than you will have another. The key is God does not want us to interfere with people and their beliefs or faith systems. We have to transcend past that point individually, and search out the truth and reality of our existence on our own free will.

tumblr_lm35v9sSRq1qhttpto1_r3_1280.jpg

Those of us who have transcended, and are in the know, have a purpose by the creator. Some of people's lives mission may require more skill or strength than others, or maybe painful and uncomfortable, but regardless the universe considers us equal, and values our unique mission to regulate the area in which we reside. I have my mission from God which is unique and independent from everyone else, and I regulate my space, and bring light to darkness in my own special way.

9b146c_106ea5eb428649078e4224af514c5a8e_mv2.jpg

I f I knew the purpose of life I would have a cult following and want for nothing. I believe there is truth to the fact that we drink from the cup of forgetfulness as our soul descends to earth. If we understood our purpose on Earth it maybe such a huge spoiler that it is the one element that keeps the system honest. If we knew the purpose of life would we make free will decisions based on our heart? In what way would our intents and actions be influenced if we new the purpose? Would faith or loyalty exist if we had the cheat codes to this game?

5527813_f520.jpg

As a side note I truly believe that if you look hard enough you literally will transcend to a level that surpasses anything that is taught by organized religion or even remotely biblical. You will find life is really about resonating at a higher frequency, and that it is not hippy new age nonsense, but very real. As an example I'm positive the reason why Christian's suffer from attacks that are demonic is that Christianity and Demons resonate at a lower frequency. Transcend and raise your vibration and there will no longer be Demons, just Angels, and you will reside in the now, out of reach by lower frequency anomalies.

I truly wish I could have this conversation with you all when we die and hit the other side, and literally wake up from our sleep as a spirit occupying a human existence. I wish we all could compare notes, and laugh and smile how far off the mark we were, or congratulate those who were dead on! Stay strong everyone.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W7fZrpRFC5tXq3GfHew2HU5iC6XeY6DYKYgnM8VQ2U1ifkSi3GF3X5ya15ehG1mnAZK8rZXcfzRJn8DEYGke.jpeg

This is a Patriot Uprising Production
By: Nate Powers

quote-if-there-must-be-trouble-let-it-be-in-my-day-that-my-child-may-have-peace-thomas-paine-22-34-62.jpg

Sort:  

The meaning of life, why life exists, hmmm, it seems that we are here to discover that for ourselves and it seems that we are here to experience this here now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98