You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Community: Why I'm Supporting Tribe SteemUp

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Community is so so so so important indeed!
And I feel the sense of community on Steemit is incredibly strong, the way we can all grow together by generating content, curating, etc... everyone wins.
Love it, just wish I could have more power to give more back to the people who support me, including you.

Sort:  

When I'm a big minnow, I'm going to delegate to you Mr P x

And I'm going to give tou massive upvotes, so much win. hihi hahahahah Mr P, now I wanna change my name.

Ha! Now you're getting the idea of giving in order to recieve! My work is done.. ;)

xD, btw you already get my not so massive upvote, but one day it'll be massive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40