You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Birdscaping: Another Dimension to Our Paradise

Ah have to say I’m totally a sucker for those sweet little bird notes you wrote for each other! Gah! The hilariously sweet inside jokes!! 😍 loved this post. Well done u two on the habitat! I love the birds too- prob a bit more like Jamie on this one 😉 and am always amazed to see them here. I always love to think too of all the seeds they spread and things they do on the land that we’re not even aware of!

Sort:  

I adore the birds - I just like to tease him :) But honestly - the bird 100 metres away hidden by branches?? Nah. Haha!! Glad you liked it. It was funny that we were thinking the same thing essentially...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56