You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Being Aware Means to Me: My Answer to the Tribe Steem Up Bi-Weekly question

Well @elemental for one who claims sleep deprivation you did an excellent job on this post. I agree awareness = consciousness. The more aware the more conscious, however I would add one more dimension to the definition: I believe higher consciousness is not only heightened awareness but also an increase in frequency or vibration. I know it may sound odd but as one ascends on the scale of consciousness one experiences a change of the experience of time. Time begins to condense until ultimately, and I do mean ultimately, there is no time at all and awareness is comprehensive and all inclusive and all NOW. Anyway, I found your post very refreshing, even though my eyes are drooping also. Many blessings. And I will follow your invite and visit your blog.

Sort:  

The one thing I meant to enter into this article and forgot, "Be Here Now". I completely agree with you about our vibrational increases. I also like to think about how sound waves affect our vibrations, and how our bodies being mostly water relates to that. I am too tired to elaborate on that right now, but thank you for your input, it is a nice addition to my explanation. Blessings my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49