You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahh! A Perfect Day...

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Yes, we've moved closer to the ocean two years ago for that reason. I need to be close enough to the ocean, or at least a lake/river to be at my best. Back in Holland we needed to drive for hours and the beaches were always filled with people. Even our old house here, we were too far away for my liking. Now, the nearest beach is about 40 minutes, and this one was a bit further, but here the roads are clear and not very busy so I don't mind the drive. And this beach was something special. I'll post some pictures later. My ultimate goal is to move as close to the beach as we can, wherever that is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39