You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Takes Center Stage: Organizing The Cultivated Apothecary & ALL My Soapmaking Supplies

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

One day day I will conquer soap making.

Until then I’ll walk by the ones at the marketplace and gawk at their beauty.

I like the colors and smell, as long as it’s not fragrance.

Sort:  

I was afraid of soapmaking because of the lye, but if you are careful and use all the safety precautions... soap making is actually fun and lets you be creative; especially the melt and pour recipes. I'll be making the new one (orange citrus with luffa) in the next few days... you'll be amazed at how easy it is.

I came back to see if it was written yet. I didn't see it. If I missed it, please let me know.

Im gonna go read that re-steem about byte balls and it hurting the steemit community now :)

I'll be making some soap this week.. my weekend was a whirlwind of a charity golf fundraiser for Mr Golden D's work and then Sunday was spent in the grow room doign transplants. GLAD it's Monday!

I can totally relate.

People dislike Mondays and for me, they are the quietest, most nicest day of the week.

Good luck with your transplants. Hope you get perfect little squishy nugs that are nice and sticky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65