An important decision is when a man takes and why??

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Friends how are you, of course you are good today, again you are going to answer a very important question among you and the question is @ecotrain. All the questions that we keep in our lives are very important and very important today.

How do you know when it is time to give up something? "

wanderer-455338_1280.jpg

This photo taken from pixabay.com

In fact, many things come out when you find the meaning of this question, many things appear to be flowing in front of you and if you answer this question, maybe you will not be able to finish it, but I will try as much as possible to convince you.

Actually what was the question of his question that I did not think that this work or this thing is not going to be good and that sometimes there is a lot of time in our life which we are then forced to make a big decision. After a long time, Because of some problems, when we are upset about giving up, there are many things in front of our eyes that we are forced to think a lot of things

There are some reasons for this to see that there is no problem with my boss or anyone else. There is no problem with my salary, because of one of my problems, I have decided that I will not work, and maybe there may be many times due to family problems. It has to be forced to make a big decision.

I share a story of my own......

When I was 18, I went to regular school, my family encouraged me to go to school, I was fairly good at studies and my attention was very much in my studies.

But one thing is that when your school life starts, you have a lot of power in your mind. Many types of luxuries are a lot of things to think about when you think about what you will do in life.

So I thought that I would do a good job by studying one day but my education is not what it is because there is a lot of reasons why my education is not because of my family problems.

Suddenly my dad got sick and the only one to earn a living in the family is that when my father is sick of the family, then how will he live in the family in the house, who comes to me as the eldest son in the house. Now I go to school, how will I take the responsibility of the family? I will call or help my family by doing the work, these two questions come before my eyes.

But instead of asking this question, I started going to school for several days, but one day I saw a situation in the home that there was a lot of problems being eaten because it was normal to have a sick person when it was sick.

Once upon a time, I thought that I will not be able to attend school and my education will end this place. And finally I did not go out of the study to find a job. Now I have studied. I will give me the job. I do not know the person well, I have never seen anyone. I can work, I will work in such a situation. Time wasted

Finally, I decided that there is no other work. I have to work on my field. I have to work in agriculture because everyone wants to take agricultural work in a regional language of our country. Let me kiss you. I started to kiss you on another farm in another crop field. I went on and found my family stay well and you smile again in your family.

So, when a big decision is taken, the decision has to be taken seriously and at that time the decision has to be taken so that it plays a very important role in our lives.

People never make a big decision in their own choice. They never make a wrong decision in their own choice. When I came to a good natural state, with my family, then I thought I would go abroad. So finally I came to Malaysia, I am currently in Malaysia and home from Malaysia. No thought has been made yet, but I think the next year is f

Hope you enjoy this post of mine and this story of mine will thank you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamun123456! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks for taking part mamum!

Very well written and nice...You really had a hard time of your life but you are doing great now brother... I like that you never gave up and always move forward whatever the situation is... Thank you brother for sharing your thoughts with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43