You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What TribeSteemUp Means to Me

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I did not stumble upon TribeSteemUp so far but a big part of the ideas conveyed in this post seemed familiar. I wasn't born this way, but after watching the The Zeitgeist Addendum movie, I saw Life in a new light. I do share your opinion that we can change the world. More and more people seem to be stepping outside of their 9 to 5 pm bubble and question more things and ideologies that they are fed since birth.

Sort:  

That movie -- that series of movies, actually, had a distinct effect on me, too. I work with life differently now myself -- and have stopped feeling I have to justify, even apologize, for the way I want to work and the future I want to help build.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77