You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does materialism make people treat each other like objects?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Nice write up.. HOnestly I feel that a lot of what you are saying connects with me, but also i never see things as fully ying or yang.. theres a lot of gray in the world. Personally I often find myself getting overly involved and connected to others. Its hard to focus and get things done. Which according to what you are saying, that would make me a very spiritual person, but im not. I have an open door to whatever spirituality and energy flow is, but im very much a material person in the means of being a earthly material person.. like literally nature and humans.. not so much the spirit world.. so just some extra thoughts..
thanks for tagging TGP :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42