You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Birdscaping: Another Dimension to Our Paradise

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

What a gorgeous post! Thank you so much for sharing!

I love that you have built a garden for birds. I hope to one day have space to do the same, though I do have sunflowers and a few local plants growing in our balcony rail planters. :)

That magpie has a stunning voice! I knew of someone who moved to this area because they loved our magpies so much. I think they are pretty but I could better understand feeling that way about the Australian Magpies! :)

Australia is very high on our desired travel list and becomes more so with every new bird we learn about.

Sort:  

Aw thanks for your comment!! And for the share of SBI ... grateful!!!! Yes the birds here are something else . ... I do hope you make it one day!!!! And thanks for all the lovely birds in yiur feed @katysavage!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56