You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 New Steemians Added to @TribeSteemUp! Maximize Your Curation Rewards By Auto-Voting Members of the Tribe!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Wow... I just finally stumbled on this post as I've been trying to find out more about this tribe. And reading @kennyskitchen's description of my account was just like "Wow".
I'm so honored and so humbled by this initiative, and being a part of it. I don't know yet how to express my gratitude, but one thing is for sure is I really must get to know everybody in this tribe much, much better

To have been added in the same wave as @PerceptualFlaws to me is just the cherry on the cake because he's one of the Steemians whom I've most looked up to, and who has also shown me the most heartfelt love and support when I was just getting started on here...

I feel a renewed passion, determination and commitment to give this community (the Steem ecoverse) everything I've got because I never imagined it was ever resonating...

But to be suddenly selected by a group I'd never even heard of, with the same values and very co-resonant beliefs with my own is the ultimate signs of the universe that everything is falling into place and true alignment is indeed taking place...

It couldn't have happened in a more synchronous time in my life.

I'm so grateful to @kennyskitchen and everybody else in this group whom I've either never met or only seen around the block. I just can't wait to really join the family. Shout out in my next post.

Much, much love! Thank you @tribesteemup ! x
Hae-Joo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49