Sort:  

Hi @gidolee TribeSteemUp is not something you can just join, all the authors were hand picked and they all write about the topics which are outlined near the beginning of this post and adhere by the 8 pillars. I am really not sure that what you write about falls into any of those topics. I hope you are having a great day.

Thanks for your reply. So does this mean when i start writing articles under the 8 pillars i can be chosen too

It is not just about writing about what the pillars represent, it is about you agreeing that you already live by them, everyone who was chosen were already writing things that are important to the tribe, it is not really about suddenly writing about them so that you may be chosen and it is not my call either. I am a curator for the tribe, the decision of who becomes a member is not up to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33