What Does Tribe Steem Up Mean to Me? A TSU Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What Does Tribe Steem Up Mean to Me? A TSU Question


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

thanks so much @elamental for putting this question forward, it has been really great to read everyone's response and thanks for sharing with us all what the Tribe means to you, I would love to attend the anarchapulco conference, putting my intention out there in the world to make it happen, be really great to get to meet you all in person, but for now I am real happy to be within the tribe with ye all xxx

I am so thrilled with some of the responses I have read thus far. My favorite out of the one's I read is most definitely @enchantedspirit's... but I have not yet read @kennyskitchen's or @flawy's. So happy we are all still thriving together for a healthier planet and people. I hope you can make it to #anarchapulco!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The first time I fround @tribesteemup was with @kennyskitchen 's post. From there I found the tribe has one of the best project in Steemit... to enhance human lives. From there, I asked to delegate some of my small SP but kenny instead told me to follow trail of the tribe which for me is the least I can do to support its innitiative. In that way, I have put my votes to be meaningfull. More power!

Thank you for your support brother. Look into @freedomtribe if you would like to support even more quality content. Their membership doors are open occasionally.

I really enjoyed reading this @elamental. learned a TON!!!!! i'm inspired beyond measure. resteemed. i chuckled when i read the part about the learning curve with discord and steemit at the same time. feel like i'm knee deep in that one right now. lol...discord growing pains. diggin' it!!!!!!!

I feel where you are right now... keep at it and you will be in my current shoes in no time. We are happy you are a part of our @earthtribe community, and are looking forward to collaborating with you on future awesomeness! If you like this answer, you should read @enchantedspirit's, that was my favorite answer to this question I have read so far.

thanks bro. just read his answer too. :) beautiful. ya'll are inspiring people....and felt...beyond measure. i really enjoyed learning a bit of the history around tribesteemup....as well as the immense heart. so much love to you ALL!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

cool read for sure and you nailed it.... Everyone talks about going "to the moon" but meanwhile things are collapsing all over perhaps for better things to be built but it's a struggle and takes a collective consciousness to see past petty crap for the real big picture. What does it mean to me? It means for me to really say thank you and to feel what I feel is lacking from a LOT of the leadership on here...
GRATITUDE
I see people rather oblivious to the fact others go out of their way for them and they can't even leave a comment or upvote especially when you get into 'sharkier' waters. The beautiful thing is seeing people like you and new initiatives that are trying to and succeeding at leaving things better than we found them......

EXACTLY & THANK YOU! We are honored to have you with us in @earthtribe, and I truly feel that our tribes can lead the way to not only a better world, but a better platform as well. I hope to see the tribes get big enough to overtake the trending page, and bump out a lot of its nonsense that currently exists there. Great job with @teamgood btw! I want to delegate to your project when I stack a little more SP, but for now I am throwing your banner up on my posts starting today. Blessing brother.

fineline.jpg

Thank you very much...I'm happy to be a part of all these networks which is what #teamgood is all about, helping the helpers...... ooooh btw, this is me but I get that I'm a dude all the time, lol
must be my way with words of lack thereof, :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ELAmental from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey, @elamental. Wow, you've been BUSY. Congrats on launching the @earthtribe affiliate, and THANK YOU for this insightful question you asked of us :-) It caused so much renewal in me... as did your thoughtful answer here.

Reading this post also reminded me of how much 'MULTI' is in your media arts: music, writing, graphic design, natural textiles, and probably more. Very inspiring!

Thank you @erikaharris! I am always pleased to see your comments, you are such a positive person!

woo hoo great post! wish i could get to acapulco, that would be sweeheeettt so glad you and your lady could go. xo

Hopefully we are going again next year also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36