Sort:  

Got any orders yet? I'd love one for myself if any men shirts are currently available, but I'd settle for one for @mama-pepper.

One order so far, no men's shirts yet, but now I have another score for the men's shirt demand tally. Plenty of female shirts available, the size/color chart is in this post for your reference.

I really want one for me to wear in my videos, so one for me would go much further than one for mama.... Count me in though!

Sounds good. I am just searching for a new source of men's shirts currently. I am very particular about the companies I order from, so I want to make sure that it is not only the right price, but also the right quality, and that the company uses the right practices. Did you still want a female shirt for now? It will be at least 30 days before I have a men's shirt order in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66