Can You Unite the Whole World? My Answer to the Tribe Steem Up Bi-Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Can You Unite the Whole World? My Answer to the Tribe Steem Up Bi-Weekly Question


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Yeah. Ive been following this NWO thing since i saw zeitgeist.
We need a steem initiative to secure some land i think. We could start something similar to the venus project with this land.

Trichome Double.jpg

Same, that is a great idea and we should definitely peruse it. Steem-nation anyone?

I hoped someone in TSU would answer my question like you did elamental, because this is the only true answer to this question, it is impossible to unite the whole world.

Thanks buddy, I am glad you can appreciate my view on this.

Amen, brother. ☝️You nailed it. I love the images you pulled together. ✌ Hubs and I were having a similar conversation this morning. It's sad that anyone that thinks like us is labeled crazy. I pray for a revolution! 🙏💚

Thank you @brutledge! I haven't seen your face around here in quite a while. You unfortunately kind of left at the most inopportune time possible. Crazy big things have been happening. Super glad to see you back on though!

I've noticed! I am catching back up though! Still trying to figure out what all these numbers mean. 🤯

Maybe a better way to put it.. a mass revelation, not just a revolution.

I like what you're putting down man, this is a great article.

Stay tuned into the right frequencies

🔥👽❀

I appreciate your enthusiasm.

You've answered this brilliantly. Why would you even want to unite the whole world? Difference is an essential part of the enjoyment of life.

I hope we can united under the agreement to end war eventually, but we cannot unite on everything. Thank you for your comment.

Yes - I think peace is possible. Almost everyone would prefer that if the psychopaths weren't running the show and stirring things up.

I totally resonate with the need for personal transformation as the key to creating the world we want. Good post.

Thank you and blessings sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65