Tribe Steem Up Design contest/ My logo and banner design. I hope it's not late XD

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Ashampoo_Snap_2018.gif

Hello everyone, I made a couple of last minute designs for #tribesteemup, the idea of ​​the contest is to make a new logo and I wanted to participate with my contribution, the animals in the tribes are a reason for adoration, I decided to base my design on that, since the previous one had like figures a couple of aborigines and did not pretend that they seemed absolutely nothing.

Banner

Logo

It is possible that the color election is not the correct one, so I do not have any problem in that I put some ideas to change them

I will save the ai file in case you require it

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Although my Internet connection sucks, this type of contests give me the opportunity to return to steemit again and again.

Thanks for the opportunity, regards.

Sort:  

Glad you made it man, I've always loved your work, not sure if my tag helped or you found it on your own!

think it was a matter of luck, you know that I still have problems with the internet and it's hard for me to keep up but today it occurred to me to go into busy and I found your mention, thank you very much. By the way, I'm working with #stax and it occurred to me that it's time for some background changes. I hope you agree.

Great entry buddy, just in time too. Thank you for doing this it is a fantastic concept and will be strongly considered for the top five! I will get it added to the update article list soon.

Thank you very much man, I really would have liked to make more designs, the tribal theme is something that I love because there is too much material to work on. I would like to know better how I could join @tribesteemup and participate in the community.

My buddy who normally addresses new candidates for TSU will be out of service until sometime in August I believe. It is a support system for high quality, comprehensive, content creators helping the Earth, humanity, and/or the Steemit platform.

We all LOVE your design btw! I have gotten a lot of great feedback so far.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36