You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Northern California || Our Nomadic Lifestyle || The Conscious Continuum

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

What a lovely video! I admire people who decide to live their dreams..

Getting water for showering doesn't seem to be very easy :) Do you also heat it up or you shower with cold water?

I must say that getting water to drink seems to be much easier..

I love vegan tuna! I was thinking a couple of days ago that it's been a long time since I made it so I guess now it's the right time to make it again.. I'll try to add tomatoes as I don't usually do it. Have you tried to add celery? It taste amazing!

Thank you for sharing your video and I'm looking forward to seeing you around here :)

Sort:  

Hi! yes we usually place our sloar shower bag out in the sun to heat up. If it gets a few hours of sun we can have a hot shower!

We indeed have tried celery with our vegan tuna and its delicious!

Thanks for commenting and were glad you enjoyed! More to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47