You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Love, Spread The Knowledge and Reignite Earth Wisdom. "What would you do for society if you had all the resources you needed?" TribeSteemUp Bi Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Oh wow what a fantastic idea, children are the future with minds open I can imagine the impact it would have on them. Are you going to start a charitable organisation for it? Maybe people want to donate so you'll be able to pay to send the performance all over the world. I really wanted to do a project in schools in Indonesia about environmental issues and healthy eating and nutrition. Educating children in alternative ways of living is definately something I support and would want to be involved in but I'm not sure how consistent I can be at the moment but I'm open to contributing in some way!

Sort:  

Oh wow you do need to come visit me, I am just getting my women's collective off the ground, so this is something that will happen in the next few years, would love to have you on board for sure and look forward to getting to meet your lovely self xx

Yes that's amazing. I think we might be coming in the car with niina at the end of the month just for a week, so I'll see u then if it all goes to plan. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37