You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal: Princess Path & Dragonfly Completed, Vegies Growing & 🍋Recipe for Lacto Fermented Lemons!🍋

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

You and me must be totally in sink then because just after u finished making this mosiac I posted about totem creature the dragon fly. Transformation must be in the air.
But looks like you in Australia so as I'm going to bed, your day is just beginning, and looks like u have a beautiful plot of land for u to enjoy there!

Sort:  

I do indeed! It's chilly today though and I'm doing indoor stuff then have to go to work for a few hours.

I noticed that. It's funny how you end up syncing with STeemit. It's happened a few times this week - I'd be about to post something and someone would post something similiar (i.e was half way through writing a post on comfrey fertiliser and the @laundrylady posted a great one!) and a few other merry coicidences. Sometimes I think it's like this big pulsing hive mind of connection!!

Gone two days without posting, literally just posted hten, should get off Steemit and enjoy my day now!! Sleep well. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51