Can You Unite the World? #TribeSteemUp Question of the Week

Can I Unite the World? This question has been up for a week now, and my answer remains the same as the first time I read it.

NO!!


I cannot unite something that isn't divided.

1274544_649896885030129_368212375_o.jpgimage source below

I am @BorrowedEarth, I am spirit borrowing Earth, everything I experience here in this World is also borrowing Earth.

I believe that division and separateness are an illusion. I cannot unite what is not apart.

My concept of global unity assumes a perspective of distance. If I zoom in too much the details grab too much of my attention and the chaos of non understanding confusion sets in. In this chaos I begin to lose sight of the greater truth. We are united in our borrowing of this Earth. We are all united in our visit here for this lifetime.

That is enough for me. It is how I aim to face the world each day. I will leave it there.

I feel the world is united.


~All Text is my own
~this image was purchased by me for use many years ago from Shutterstock


Just a girl... Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure @borrowedearth


tribe-steemup-banner3.png
Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb
SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

I love your perspective ❤ Prayers for a harmonious becoming!!! Great to connect with you @borrowedearth

Ah, love it. Succinct, and does the job ;) - a great perspective. Of course we aren't divided - all that's a fucking illusion, but it's a painful one at that.

Yeah I love your answer, right to the point thank you xx

I am writing my post today or tomorrow. I know the deadline was yesterday but this has been a troubling post for me... answering it and explaining it.

Yours is right to the point- gotta love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72